Senior Photos

Processed with VSCO with kk2 presetimage_27745173082_oimage_27812067926_oimage_27770419131_oimage_27234371413_oimage_27846433995_o

Processed with VSCO with se2 preset

I took my Senior Portraits at San Jose State University! It wasn’t a big deal or anything; I just wanted to have some cute traditional “senior” pics! 🙂

My cousin Vivien took them for me (she’s a student there so she knows all the cute spots), and I am so grateful to have someone as great as her put time aside for me! If you ever need a fun photographer and want her, let me know!

Aline xx

 

Leave a Reply

